Members

WVACVB Online Resources
Membership Application Associate Membership Application Accreditation Application
Effective Partners In Promotion & Marketing Your Destination.

BRAXTON COUNTY CVB
Andrew Smith
250 Skidmore Lane
Sutton, WV 26601
Phone: 304-765-6533
Email: info@braxtonwv.org
www.braxtonwv.org

CABELL-HUNTINGTON CVB *#
Tyson Compton
P.O. Box 347
Huntington, WV 25708
Phone: 304-525-7333
Fax: 304-525-7345
Toll free: 800-635-6329
Email: Tyson@VisitHuntingtonWV.org
www.VisitHuntingtonWV.org

CHARLESTON CVB *#
Alisa Bailey
601 Morris St. Suite 204
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-344-5075
Fax: 304-344-1241
Toll free: 800-733-5469
Email: Alisa.Bailey@charlestonwv.com
www.charlestonwv.com

FAYETTEVILLE CVB *#
Sally Kiner
P.O. Box 35
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: 304-574-1500
Toll free: 888-574-1500
E-Mail: sally@visitfayettevillewv.com
www.visitfayettevillewv.com

GILBERT CVB
Vivian Livingood
P.O. Box 700
Gilbert, WV 25621
Phone: 304-664-3477
Fax: 304-664-3752
Email: visitgilbertwv@yahoo.com
www.visitgilbertwv.com

GRANT COUNTY CVB *
Eilene Sindledecker
126 South Main Street
Petersburg, WV 26847
Office: 304-257-9266
Fax: 304-257-9268
Email: info@grantcountywva.com
www.grantcountywva.com

GREATER BRIDGEPORT CVB *#
Michelle Duez
164 West Main St
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Phone: 304-848-7200 x 3
Fax: 304-842-8203
Toll free: 800-368-4324
Email: michelle@connect-bridgeport.com
www.greater-bridgeport.com
www.connect-bridgeport.com

GREATER CLARKSBURG CVB *#
Kathryn G. Titus
215 South Third Street, Suite 101
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Phone: 304-622-2157
Fax: 304-622-2158
Email: ktitus@cityofclarksburgwv.com
www.clarksburgvisitorswv.com

GREATER MORGANTOWN CVB *#
Susan Riddle
341 Chaplin Road.
Morgantown, WV 26501
Phone: 304-292-5081
Fax: 304-291-1354
Toll free: 800-458-7373
Email: sriddle@tourmorgantown.com,
www.tourmorgantown.com

GREATER MOUNDSVILLE CVB (Provisional Member)
Craig White
1105 Wheeling Avenue
Glen Dale, WV 26038
Phone: 304-810-4435
Fax: 304-845-2773
Email: director@VisitMoundsville.com
www.VisitMoundsville.com

GREATER PARKERSBURG CVB *#
Mark Lewis
350 7th St
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone: 304-428-1130
Fax: 304-428-8117
Toll free: 800-752-4982
Email: mlewis@parkersburgcvb.org
www.greaterparkersburg.com

GREENBRIER COUNTY CVB *#
Treasurer WVACVB

Kara Dense
200 W. Washington St.
P.O. Box 1107
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: 304-645-1000
Fax: 304-647-3001
Toll free: 800-833-2068
Email: kdense@greenbrierwv.com
www.greenbrierwv.com

HAmpshire County CVB (Provisional Member)
Jean Shoemaker
91 S. High Street
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: 304-822-7477
Email: wvhccvb@atlanticbbn.net
www.cometoHampshire.com

HARDY COUNTY CVB*#
Michele Moure-Reeves
Visitor Center a& shipping:
301 E. Main Street
Wardensville, WV 26851
Office & info: 122 N. Main Street
Moorefield, WV 26836
Mailing: P.O. Box 10 Mathias, WV 26812
Phone: 304-897-8700
Email: visithardy@gmail.com
www.visithardywv.com

HATFIELD/McCOY CVB *#
Debrina Williams
P.O. Box 218
Logan, WV 25601
Phone: 304-752-6020
Fax: 304-752-5988
Email: Debrina.Williams@frontier.com
www.hatfieldmccoycvb.com

JEFFERSON COUNTY CVB *#
Vice-President WVACVB
Annette Gavin
37 Washington Court
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425
Phone: 304-535-2627
Fax: 304-535-2131
Toll free: 866- Hello-WV
Email: annette.gavin@jccvb.com
www.discoveritallwv.com

LEWIS COUNTY CVB *#
President WVACVB
Chrissy Richards
499 US HWY 33 E
Suite 2
Weston, WV 26452
Phone: 304-269-7328
Fax: 304-269-3271
Toll free: 800-296-7329
Email: crichards@stonewallcountry.com
www.stonewallcountry.com



MARION COUNTY CVB *#
Leisha Elliot
1000 Cole Street, Suite A
Pleasant Valley, WV 26554
Phone: 304-368-1123
Fax: 304.333.0155
Toll free: 800-834-7365
Email: leisha@marioncvb.com
www.marioncvb.com

MARTINSBURG-BERKELEY COUNTY CVB * #
Laura Gassler
126 E. Race Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Phone: 304-264-8801
Fax: 304-264-8802
Email: laura@travelwv.com
www.travelwv.com

MERCER COUNTY CVB *#
Jamie Null
621 Commerce St.
P.O. BOX 4088
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: 304-325-8438
Fax: 304-324-8483
Toll free: 800-221-3206
Email: jamie@visitmercercounty.com
www.visitmercercounty.com

NEW RIVER GORGE CVB *#
Sharon Cruikshank
310 Oyler Ave
Oak Hill, WV 25901
Phone: 304-465-5617
Fax: 304-465-5618
Toll free: 800-927-0263
Email: sharon@newrivergorgecvb.com
www.newrivergorgecvb.com

Nitro CVB
Linda Quinn Keeling
201 21st. St.
P.O. BOX 395
Nitro, WV 25143
Phone: 304-721-9800
Fax: 304-721-9801
Email: nitrowv.cvb@gmail.com
www.nitrocvb.com

PENDLETON COUNTY CVB *
Michele Sites
P.O. Box 737
Franklin, WV 26807
Phone: 304-358-3884
Fax: 304-358-3884
Email: pendletoncoc@visitpendleton.com
www.visit pendleton.com

PLEASANTS COUNTY CVB(Provisional Member)
Jody Murphy
309 2nd.St.
Saint Marys, WV 26170
Phone: 304-684-9909
Email: pleasantscvb@frontier.com

POCAHONTAS COUNTY CVB *#
Cara Rose
P.O. Box 275
301 8th Street
Marlinton, WV 24954
Phone: 304-799-4636
Fax: 304-799-4649
Toll free: 800-336-7009
Email: crose@pocahontascountywv.com
www.pocahontascountywv.com

PUTNAM COUNTY CVB *#
Kelli Dailey
971 State Route 34, Suite 1
Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 304-757-7282
Fax: 304-757-0728
Email: kelli@putnamcountycvb.com
www.putnamcountycvb.com

RANSON CVB *
Debbie McClure
216 N. Mildred St.
Ranson, WV 25438
Phone: 304-724-3862
Email:dmcclure@ransonwv.us
www.ransonwv.us  

SUMMERSVILLE CVB *#
Marianne Taylor
P.O. Box 1026
3 Armory Way
Summersville, WV 26651
Phone: 304-872-0901
Fax: 304-872-0506
Email: marianne@summersvillecvb.com
www.summersvillecvb.com

TOP of WV CVB *#
Secretary WVACVB
Danny Greathouse
3393 Main Street
Weirton, WV 26062
Phone: 304-797-7001
Fax: 304-797-7009
Toll free: 877-723-7114
Email: danny@topofwv.com
www.topofwv.com

TUCKER COUNTY CVB *#
Jessica Waldo
410 William Ave.
P. O. Box 565
Davis, WV 26260
Phone: 304-259-5315
Fax: 304-259-4210
Toll free: 800-782-2775
Email: jessica@canaanvalley.org
www.canaanvalley.org

Upshur County CVB *#
Laura Meadows
P. O. Box 817
14 E. Main Street
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Phone: 304-473-1400
Fax: 304-473-4938
Email: lmeadows@visitbuckhannon.org
www.VisitUpshur.org

VILLAGE OF BARBOURSVILLE CVB # (Provisional Member)
Brandi Beasley
701 Main Street
Barboursville, WV 25504
Phone: 304-733-1500
Fax: 304-473-1401
Email: bbeasley@barboursville.org
www.discoverbarboursville.com

VISIT SOUTHERN WV CVB *#
Lisa Strader (Interim)
1406 Harper Road
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-252-2244
Fax: 304-252-2252
Toll free: 800-847-4898
Email: doug@visitwv.com
www.visitwv.com

WHEELING CVB *#
Frank OBrien
1401 Main St.
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 304-233-7709
Fax: 304-233-1470
Toll free: 800-828-3097
Email: fobrien@wheelingcvb.com
www.wheelingcvb.com

 

*Accredited CVB's
# WVHTA Members