Members

WVACVB Online Resources
Associate Membership Application Accreditation Application * Coming Soon
Effective Partners In Promotion & Marketing Your Destination.

BRAXTON COUNTY CVB
Andrew Smith
208 Main Street
Sutton, WV 26601
Phone: 304-765-6533
Email: info@braxtonwv.org
www.braxtonwv.org

CABELL-HUNTINGTON CVB *#
Tyson Compton
P.O. Box 347
Huntington, WV 25708
Phone: 304-525-7333
Fax: 304-525-7345
Toll free: 800-635-6329
Email: Tyson@visithuntingtongwv.org
www.visithuntingtonwv.org

CHARLESTON CVB *#
Alisa Bailey
601 Morris St. Suite 204
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-344-5075
Fax: 304-344-1241
Toll free: 800-733-5469
Email: Alisa.Bailey@charlestonwv.com
www.charlestonwv.com

Explore Summers County CVB
Rebecca Patterson
300 @nd St.
Hinton, WV 25951
Phone: 304-466-5420
Email: info@exploresummerscounty.com
www.exploresummerscounty.com

GILBERT CVB
Vivian Livinggood
P.O. Box 700
Gilbert, WV 25621
Phone: 304-664-3477
Fax: 304-664-3752
Email: visitgilbertwv@yahoo.com
www.visitgilbertwv.com

GRANT COUNTY CVB *
Director
126 South Main Street
Petersburg, WV 26847
Office: 304-257-9266
Email: info@grantcountywva.com
www.visitgrantcounty.com

GREATER BRIDGEPORT CVB *#
Director
100 Marketplace Ave.
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Phone: 304-848-7200 x 620
Fax: 304-842-8203
Toll free: 800-368-4324
Email: michelle@connect-bridgeport.com
www.greater-bridgeport.com
www.connect-bridgeport.com

GREATER MORGANTOWN CVB *#
Susan Riddle
341 Chaplin Road.
Morgantown, WV 26501
Phone: 304-292-5081
Fax: 304-291-1354
Toll free: 800-458-7373
Email: info@tourmorgantown.com,
Email: sriddle@tourmorgantown.com
www.tourmorgantown.com

GREATER MOUNDSVILLE CVB (Provisional Member)
Craig White
1105 Wheeling Avenue
Moundsville, WV 26041
Phone: 304-810-4435
Fax: 304-845-2773
Email: cwhite@grandvuepark.com
www.visitmoundsville.com

GREATER PARKERSBURG CVB *
Mark Lewis
350 7th St
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone: 304-428-1130
Fax: 304-428-8117
Toll free: 800-752-4982
Email: mlewis@parkersburgcvb.org
www.greaterparkersburg.com

GREENBRIER COUNTY CVB *#
Treasurer WVACVB

Kara Dense
905 W. Washington St.
P.O. Box 1107
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: 304-645-1000
Fax: 304-647-3001
Toll free: 800-833-2068
Email: kdense@greenbrierwv.com
www.greenbrierwv.com

Hampshire County CVB (Provisional Member)
Peg LeMasters
91 S. High Street
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: 304-822-7477
Email: wvhccvb@atlanticbbn.net
www.cometohampshire.com

HARDY COUNTY CVB*
Michele Moure-Reeves
P. O. Box 10
Moorefield, WV 26836
Phone: 304-897-8700
Email: visithardy@gmail.com
www.visithardy.com

HATFIELD/McCOY CVB *#
Debrina Williams
P.O. Box 218
Logan, WV 25601
Phone: 304-752-6020
Fax: 304-752-5988
Email: hatfieldmccoycvb@frontier.com
www.hatfieldmccoycvb.com

JEFFERSON COUNTY CVB *#
Vice-President WVACVB
Annette Gavin
37 Washington Court
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425
Phone: 304-535-2627
Fax: 304-535-2131
Toll free: 866- Hello-WV
Email: annette.gavin@jccvb.com
www.discoveritallwv.com

LEWIS COUNTY CVB *#
President WVACVB
Chris Richards
499 US HWY 33 E
Suite 2
Weston, WV 26452
Phone: 304-269-7328
Fax: 304-269-3271
Email: tour@stonewallcountry.com
www.stonewallcountry.com

MARION COUNTY CVB *#
Leisha Elliot
1000 Cole Street
Suite A
Pleasant Valley, WV 26554
Phone: 304-368-1123
Fax: 304.333.0155
Toll free: 800-834-7365
Email: cvb@marioncvb.com
www.marioncvb.com

MARTINSBURG-BERKELEY COUNTY CVB * #
Mark Jordan
126 E. Race Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Phone: 304-264-8801
Fax: 304-264-8802
Email: mark@travelwv.com
www.travelwv.com

MERCER COUNTY CVB *#
Secretary WVACVB
Jamie Null
621 Commerce St.
P.O. BOX 4088
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: 304-325-8438
Fax: 304-324-8483
Toll free: 800-221-3206
Email: jamie@visitmercercounty.com
www.visitmercercounty.com

NEW RIVER GORGE CVB *#
Past President WVACVB
Sharon Cruikshank
310 Oyler Ave
Oak Hill, WV 25901
Phone: 304-465-5617
Fax: 304-465-5618
Toll free: 800-927-0263
Email: sharon@newrivergorgecvb.com
www.newrivergorgecvb.com

Nitro CVB
Director
201 21st St.
P.O. BOX 395
Nitro, WV 25143
Phone: 304-721-9800
Fax: 304-721-9801
Email: nitrowv.cvb@gmail.com
www.nitrocvb.com

PENDLETON COUNTY CVB *
Laura Brown
47 Maple Ave
P.O. Box 737
Franklin, WV 26807
Phone: 304-358-3884
Fax: 304-358-3884
Email: pencowv@sksrt.net
www.pendletoncountywv.com


POCAHONTAS COUNTY CVB *#
Cara Rose
P.O. Box 275
301 8th Street
Marlinton, WV 24954
Phone: 304-799-4636
Fax: 304-799-4649
Toll free: 800-336-7009
Email: crose@pocahontascountywv.com
www.pocahontascountywv.com

PUTNAM COUNTY CVB *#
Kelli Dailey
971 State Route 34
Suite 1
Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 304-757-7282
Fax: 304-757-0728
Email: kelli@putnamcountycvb.com
www.putnamcountycvb.com

RANSON CVB *#
Debbie McClure
216 N. Mildred St.
Ranson, WV 25438
Phone: 304-724-3862
Email:dmcclure@ransonwv.us
www.ransonwv.us  

Ripley CVB
Mike Ruben
115 N. Church St.
Suite 4
Ripley, WV 25271
Phone: 304-514-2609
Email:director@visitripleywv.com
www.visitripleywv.com

SUMMERSVILLE CVB *#
Marianne Taylor
P.O. Box 1026
3 Armory Way
Summersville, WV 26651
Phone: 304-872-3722
Fax: 304-872-0506
Email: marianne@summersvillecvb.com
www.summersvillecvb.com

TOP of WV CVB *#
Danny Greathouse
3393 Main Street
Weirton, WV 26062
Phone: 304-797-7001
Fax: 304-797-7009
Toll free: 877-723-7114
Email: danny@topofwv.com
www.topofwv.com

TUCKER COUNTY CVB *#
Jessica Waldo
410 William Ave. & Fourth St.
P. O. Bix 565
Davis, WV 26260
Phone: 304-259-5315
Fax: 304-259-4210
Toll free: 800-782-2775
Email: jessica@canaanvalley.org
www.canaanvalley.org

Upshur County CVB *
Laura Meadows
14 E. Main Street
P. O. Box 817
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Phone: 304-473-1400
Fax: 304-473-1401
Email: lmeadows@visitbuckhannon.org
www.VisitUpshur.org

VILLAGE OF BARBOURSVILLE CVB (Provisional Member)
Brandi Beasley
701 Main Street
Barboursville, WV 25504
Phone: 304-733-1500
Fax: 304-473-1401
Email: bbeasley@barboursville.org
www.discoverbarboursville.com

VISIT SOUTHERN WV CVB *#
Lisa Strader
1408 Harper Road
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-252-2244
Fax: 304-252-2252
Toll free: 800-847-4898
Email: lisa@visitwv.com
www.visitwv.com

Wetzel CVB
Sandy Hunt
136 Main St.
New Martinsville, WV 26155
Phone: 304-398-4910
Email: hunt1953@gmail.com
www.visitwetzelcounty.com

WHEELING CVB *#
Frank OBrien
1401 Main St.
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 304-233-7709
Fax: 304-233-1470
Toll free: 800-828-3097
Email: fobrien@wheelingcvb.com
www.wheelingcvb.com

 

*Accredited CVB's
# WVHTA Members